You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my 15K STEEM POWER towards Steemfollower! (Join Me!!!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Lol! I have noticed that it can be dead at times. I sometimes use the 2x promote option, where your post is prioritized to show up, but costs you twice the upvote. I just see it mainly as an experiment. I've gotten a couple of dolphin votes from it.

When did you start using it? Make sure your balance is above zero, or your posts won't show up at all, and your life would truly be zero percent differenter!

Sort:  

I just literally signed up 15 minutes ago when you posted this. Im on the road right now so it's hard to figure it out. Tiny screen space and all...

Oh I gotcha. Good luck with the hectic-ness and your upcoming move!

I'll have to figure out how to use steam follower... I'll probably go and check it out more in-depth once the dust settles. :D

Heck yea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41