Scamming on Steemit, please beware of this account!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear friends,

I just got a shock when I noticed user @yadavsndip not only copying my posts like they are hers but also changed the headline of her home page to be exactly like mine! I urge everybody to flag people like this and get them out of this platform as fast as they came! This is unacceptable and cannot be tolerated. There are many amazing people doing great things over here to build the platform that can change the future of social media and users like this has absolutely no space here! I am so pissed off right now, this is disgraceful.... Please help me to resteem to get more awarness! Thank you greatly!!

scammers.jpg

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

Report it to @steemcleaners they will take action.

Great! Thanks for your advice, I will definitely do that! Have a great day!

No problem, glad to help, have a great day too.

Wha??? How could they think they would get away with this? Incredible...

I know, amazing, right? I checked her blog and saw another post that I saw previously that was made by someone....This is the first time I used the flag button and several times in the matter of 10 minutes....

Good for you. I've also yet to use the flag button, but this kind of thing deserves, like, an ultimate flag button or something! Steemit is such an amazing platform, it really makes me cross when I hear about this kind of thing.

good man

Yeah, this is unaccaptable and cannot be tolerated over here..... This is a great community of people and scammers like this has no space over here....

ohhhh its a tooo bad man and i think he is a big scamer in this platform like a thief @czechglobalhosts sir

Monetizing part of using steemit will attract people that will try to take disadvantage and use it to their own benefits..... That's why it is crucial for us to build great relationships to identify people like this since there is really no space for them.....

yes sir u r right and i agree with u

Just wow!!!

I know, she is just copying one of my posts after another...unbeliavable....

She posted a question about how to improve her rep and I explained in a comment, and while I was doing that she created another post plagiarising someone. Its insane. How do these people not get that copyright infringement online is no different from the real world.

saying you are new to steemit is the worst bullshit excuse for this behaviour. I am perplexed by this person.

Yeah, just lame excuse, it's just pure stupidity.... People like this should be flaged more by other users and just simply removed from using the platform and spoiling it for others that are having a good time here.....

Yes. If I had the voting power to to make an impact I would, in the meantime if I see this sort of thing I report it to the original owner of the content or to steemcleaners.

Aside from that all I can think of is to check if something is original (if at all possible) before upvoting/resteeming. Hopefully over time people who don't generate their own content will simply go away as they are not making any money.. (perhaps wishful thinking on my part).

hlo sir, I am so sorry for this , actually i'm new in this platform so i don't know how to work in this....

Definitely not copying other's people work, using their profiles and so on! This is nothing with being new....This is just being dumb stupid doing things with intentions... I checked your blog and not only you stole my profile identity and copied my posts like they are yours but also other users..... There is not need for people like you over here and you better find a different place to perform your scams!!!

Hello sir, can you teach me.... How I'm increasing reputation..

sorry sir, sorry.......

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Did she copy also this one? :D

Omgg .. this is sad. I will report it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38