Can't Re-Login to my Account

in #steemit7 years ago

Does anyone know how to regain access to their steemit account after being logged out/ hacked?
I've been locked out of my own account, I've tried logging in using my password, active key and owner key but nothing seems to work, it states I've entered the wrong password. I was able to login over a month ago for a transfer of steem, then again a few weeks later but then I got logged out?
I'm hoping I will be able to complete this post as I was able to what seems to be access to my posting account but when I try to transfer steem to an open market steemit is requesting i enter my password or an active key, which I've tries and doesn't seem to work.

Apparently my steem is still there but I'm concerned it will be lost, stolen/hacked or left in cryptoland forever.

Sort:  

Congratulations @czar! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @czar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48