You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There A Serious Password Problem On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have never had this problem myself, but I really hope this is getting fixed for the sake of others... If this is a bug it is indeed a serious one!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm logged in all the time on two computers, but the fact that the password I've always used and they gave me in the beginning doesn't work on another computer is not something I want to be seeing. This needs to be fixed ASAP.

They need to fix this, it´s everyone´s interest, not just ours, but theirs as well. I tried to log in from a different computer today, but I share the same experience. Nonetheless, Josh, keep up the good work, I love your stuff :)

So I managed to log in to my account on my cell phone with that looong pasword I got in the beginning. What a chore...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32