Imagine making a difference with ONE CLICK!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


My name is Cynthia Antigua, I am an American Latino Performing and Recording artist, I am also a Diplomat amongst many other fancy titles and adjectives one can decorate a paragraph with to make yourself sound more appealing or interesting when introducing yourself . I am not here for that. I am not here to talk about me. You can check out my website , google me or check out my instagram for that matter @CynthiaAntigua.


Why am I here?

I am here to raise money for someone in need. 100% of every single steemit coin or dollar earned from this post will be donated randomly to help put food on someone's table, pay for someone's medical bills, medicine or medical expenses, buy a kid a pair of shoes, clothes and/or school supplies, buy someone a decent bed because they sleep on bed made out of cardboard box etc.


Just random acts of kindness!


I will be posting updates (on the comments section below) with details , photos and proof of how the money earned from this post has been used.


Imagine making a difference with just one click !? One up-vote and voilà! the possibilities are endless!!!


PS:

My other posts will most likely be about music, art, politics, traveling, culture, quantum physics, metaphysics, technology, astrology , food, fashion, spirituality, aliens, product reviews and other things of my very eclectic interest :)





Sort:  

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Congratulations @cynthiaantigua! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cynthiaantigua! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cynthiaantigua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44