You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 posts with almost 0.00$: is it going bad on you too?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Don't despair @ziogio !
The road is hard but for sure you will find your way.
Just keep posting, follow de rules, be optimistic and hold your chin up and a good day will come to you too...
But...I see that you are on the correct path already, by having a 51 reputation and this helps belive me.
Keep posting and slowly increase your reputation and like that your post will be seen by a lot more people that trust you and they will vote 100%.
I am the same ...I mean ...we are not whale ...like from the first post to gain between 1000$ and 40.000$, BUT forget that thing, we can grow too slowly but steady.

Sort:  

Yeah, this post was actually a brag itself... so I think that's the bottom.

But I can raise again from the bottom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47