You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for thought #18 - All current Steemians are whales and here is why!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post, deserving of the $$$ just for the number of words :) but really thoughtfully written to. Many posts I find I skim read just a little, glance at the pictures, and then move on... but I enjoyed yours to the end. I've actually had similar thoughts myself wondering whether the platform will become as big as Facebook. And I think there is a good chance. So yes, we are the early adopters, and the mini whales of the future... possibly ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoying the post!

The way Steem is going with the new hard fork velocity + new mobile app + new whitepaper! There is a huge chance that Steemit will go viral.

The big question is how much did we learn by being an early adopter to maximise our worth for that future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65