You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire: Meet My Community

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings,

This community's ideas seem interesting, and I am curious in following the "Crypto Empire"; I would probably do more reading and resharing, than posting anything myself at first-- so consider me a peasant or a serf.

I support the cryptocurrency movement and resteem relevant articles (among other things) on my own blog. I also own and follow a few of the to top ten coins, and also a dozen or so of the other alts. I'm a noob to steemit, but i'm not new to crypto world.

Would I be welcomed here?

Sort:  

Hello there!

Yeah sure! Just the fact that you spent your time writing this comment and explaining a few things about yourself to see if you're a fit shows me a lot about your character!

Hop on over and feel free to hit me up :D

Cheers

Hey, the Discord server link in this post expired or is not valid for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87