You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I put 1 Bitcoin into Steem - Article for my mailing list on 'Bitcoin Millionaire.' Hopefully this gets some more people here!

in #steemit7 years ago

I appreciate the explanations and the insight. I've been here for around 9 months and still don't fully understand things, aside from how to make nature blogs. lol I learned a lot from this. Thanks! followed.

Sort:  

Thanks followed you too!

It is funny when you think about email; everyone knows how to use gmail but not many people really understand the email protocol behind and they don't need too. Maybe that will be the same for Steem.

Assuming the guys behind it all are making sound code then we should all just focus on using the platform well and everything else should/could fall into place :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29