You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DELEGATION GIVEAWAY] Are There Still Motivated Newcomers To Support?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi there @simplymike, I admire all your work to help newbies... I appreciate you once helping me, at the start of my time here!

I mostly am familiar with the "pets" and particularly "cats" niche on Steemit, but I have a couple of newbie candidates for you:

@krazzytrukker is quite active and interactive and keeps a blog about being a long-haul trucker with rescue cats along for the ride. Has about 37SP.

@kiwigato is brand new as of a few days ago, but showing promise; only has the 15SP root delegation from Steemit, so far.

Then there's the interesting case of @comiccat who has been here almost 10 months; posts original cat photos, powers up all posts 100% and yet still only has less than 20SP. Perhaps not as interactive as what you're looking for.

Edited to add: And here's a brand new member who's evidently an Instagram pet celebrity: @christinelook; might be worth supporting.

=^..^=

Sort:  

Hi @curatorcat. Sorry for the late reply.
I had read your comment two days ago, but I went over to the blog of @christinelook and from there I got sidetracked, lol.

Thanks for the nominations. I just noticed that @krazzytrukker has already replied to this post, so I can assume he's still active, and apparently plans to stay. Great.
Hahaha, I just checked out his profile, and for some odd reason I didn't expect to see all posts about cats. I should have known better, since he was nominated by you :0)

That @comicat story sounds a little strange to me. How can you be here for 10 months and only have 13SP?
I'll check out the wallet history later. For some reason I can't on SteemIt, so I need to switch to Steempeak later.

Thanks again for the nominations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33