You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Giveaway !

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, this is a very cool initiative @costanza... guess I must have been asleep, as it's the first I have heard of it.

I love the idea that you're doing this as a long term benefit; I'm a big fan of SBI and my enthusiasm there was definitely tied to the idea that participation is really about people making a long-term commitment to the community.

=^..^=

Sort:  

You were not asleep, steemit is a jungle where it's quite difficult to see wood through the trees.

I also like the SBI idea especially being able to sponsor someone which I really wanted to include in this project in a way to does not compromise the investment. The long term is really what It's about, those who stick to steemit should definately be rewarded. I just finished the projects Terms & Conditions post

You're right; it's easy to miss things, and sometimes we just get stuck in our particular pathways around here.

I'll definitely look into your program further! As I said, I think SBI is great, and I'm also an active participant in Asher's curation and engagement leagues. I think I've "ranked" for about 12 weeks straight, I'm just not such an active "top level" poster.

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60