You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please give new Steemians 5 Minutes

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this important post. I joined yesterday and spent quite a bit of time making sure my intro was just right in terms of the message I wanted to convey. Despite hardly any attention, I am not dismayed. I see Steemit as a long term project of spreading constructive informational content. I anticipate slow growth, it is not about money, but the message. I thought long and hard about following the guidelines provided by others - lots of pictures, peppy text etc. to maximize profit, but decided to stay true to the message I am going for. We'll see how it goes. I did notice there are many new additions and reading all of them isn't really possible, but for those of you that try to welcome us newbies: Thank you!

Sort:  

It can be hard to get noticed at first but you have done a great intro. I am following you now.

Thanks for your vote of confidence, I will try not to disappoint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38