You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Journey - Steeming for 7 months and so far it has been fun!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @quotes-haven, the warning is there when you accidentally try to post your Steem password as part of your article. May I know if you have changed your password after you recovered the account?

If you are using Discord, you can talked to me there for more privacy. I checked your post and I think i know the problem. Would like to share with you but discussing in public might cause further problems to your account.

Sort:  

Hi Culgin, Thanks for your speedy reply. I am glad that you may know where the problem is.
Yes, I changed my password. But no, I am not using Discord. Which one are you using please?

You are welcome. If you have changed your password then it should be safe. My Discord username is culgin#1360. We can talk there

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, how do I go there?

You can go to the following site to download the application.

https://discordapp.com

Register an account and you will be able to start using it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

i sent a friend request to you is that right?

You are iamvince?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33