Steemit Posting SchedulesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So for those of you who are new to my channel, here is the schedule I try to stick to when posting Content... I use the keyword try as life happens and things happen, but this is the general schedule.

Every Day I post Content 3 Times a Day:

  • Morning I try to post something similar to the variety/entertainment section in a newspaper. This could range from cartoons (memes), crosswords, puzzles, games, ext... This content usually comes up before 8 am EST
  • Evening (Ranges from 11 EST to 3 EST) I try to post something of value, but is often less in content as this is over a lunch break.
  • Afternoon (around 7 EST) I try to post something more in depth and more value.

** Please Note like I said before this is just a general schedule and days I'm busy I try and post at least minimal information you find valuable. If you see I don't post something it is because there is no content or I don't find it valuable and don't want to post spam.

*** If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions of content or anything regarding the channel please let know below.

Sort:  

sounds like a plan haha
steem on :-)

Just one question: did you notice a difference in response depending on when you post? Steemit is a global platform and I wonder if there are more readers at some time of the day.

Post the odds of your favorite bookie pics daily. that would be interesting as well.
I think I may start an obituary and see how many votes that gets/

Love the idea of a schedule.. people like consistancy.. i try to do at least 4 post a day.. but not in a time structure like this.. i think it will bring you great success

Yes definitely. Sometimes you find yourself waiting for your favorite steemer's post.

Really Interesting article ! keep going, I'm looking forward for more.
Upvoted and followed ;)

Keeping like a schedule seems like a fantastic way to maintain consistency. Would you say it's improved the quality of your posts over posting whenever? Nice post, thank you, makes me wanna try getting a schedule!

Thanks have been following

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47