How To Be More Successful On Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a wonderful platform and is where many people are successful on this platform and earn a consistent amount day to day. I've made 160$ in total profit after a month and after investing 150$ in steem power and posting blogs and comments every single day. So i want to give you guys some advice on how to be successful.
steemitsteem.jpeg

  1. Build a Following: To do this you must go to a lot of posts everyday and read them and engage in natural conversation in the comments. Also you should write a well thought out comment with your opinion that proves that you actually read the post. Once you start doing this every day you will notice followers and upvotes coming naturally. "good post" "follow me and ill follow back" will never get you anywhere on this platform. (don't understand why people think this will help them)

  2. Post Quality Content: If you want a good amount of people coming to your post you need to post something original and not cryptocurrency news that has already been posted many times. Try to make a posts a decent length and don't rush it, take your time and put in effort. Also you should think of a catchy title, not clickbait, but something that will catch a readers attention and attract them to your post.

  3. Don't Be Anonymous: If you are anonymous introduce yourself with the hashtag "introduceyourself" and post a picture of you with your steemit username and the date you joined to verify its you. Then talk about yourself. What you like to do, what your crypto investments are etc. Post this on a weekday after 3 pm pacific time and you will get a good amount of upvotes. Mine got 27$!
    Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 7.19.58 PM.png
    I hope this blog helped you, thanks for reading and steem on!

Sort:  

I've been trying to get people to do shoutouts for shoutouts because it is a good way to get exposure and maybe show something that someone els has to offer. Great post keep it up!

This is great info for anyone wanting to be more successful on STEEMIT. I need to start producing the kind of Content that makes people want to engage with me and Follow me as I go through this thing we call LIFE.

why can't i write about cryptos,it is the only thing i can write about

oh shoot I'll have broke a rule right out the starting gate so sorry for that :( I don't have any pictures of me and never will :/ I like the camera in front of me but facing the other way :D I could however take a picture of my hand holding such info but that's about it :)

Hi @cryptotraderx..Thanks for this post..It was indeed helpful for me who is struggling earning some bucks here..One question..Could you explain a little how buying steem power helps and does it help earning more author rewards like the curation rewards..

Congratulations @cryptotraderx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol my steemit #introduceyourself got like... 40 cents? have been planning and writing it for a day :D I guess it's just a bad luck!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lifipp/so-steemit-told-me-i-gotta-introduce-myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28