You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty - What is the Best Thing to Do When You Expect the Stock Markets to Plummet in the Next 6-12 Months?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hmmzz interesting @smasssh...

Crypto is definitely very interesting to me as you might know. Currently I don't own any precious metals. I know quite some people are fan of gold and silver and historically it has proven to be somewhat of a good hedge against the stock prices, but I don't 'feel' it yet. Maybe I should dive into it a bit more when I have the time :-)

Sort:  

Forgot to tell. Crypto's yes, but I don't have any gold and silver myself (except for some jewelry). But like you said; proven to be a good hedge against (falling) stockprices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44