You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

Poloneix is playing with investors. People lost thousands of $ in it. a friend of mine lost almost $3k three months ago.
His ticket was not even answered by support. if I have the power to give money back to the people who lost it I would and shut down Poloneix definitely.
People are trying to earn some extra money investing in cryptocurrency and Poloneix in number 1 right now.
imagine you put in $1k from your hard earned money with expectation to earn some extra from it as investment and you wake up in the morning and find $0 in your balance.
this didnt happen to me but happened for people I know and this is not damn good at all.
Love for your brother and/or sister what you love for yourself

Sort:  

hello pls i want to buy bitcoin with my credit card. can you help out pls...contact me via mail [email protected]

are you in the USA? if so, coinbase.com is the best place.

I see...👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51