You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Four: What Are The Top 5 Most Relevant Witnesses On Steemit? Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

There have been people who have disregarded my posts because they saw that I use bidbots, and as far as curations go, very few minnow curations would support someone like me who has around $35 in upvotes per post, regardless of whether it's from upvotes or not.

I've also seen people claim that bidbot users are destroying the platform, but it's only natural that people will use them if they're the only way of reaching the front page without big votes.

Anyway, I already didn't participate. I'll go for the next posts in the challenge. :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53