You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recruiting Blockchain Soldiers: Make STEEM a Better Place!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back! :) Will you stay for long?

And nice choice of a time to come back on Steem Social Media Blast Day :D

I'll take your advice into account when making new posts. Especially the SEO tips!

Sort:  

Im here for a couple more months I guess.... until I burn out again? Hehehehe

Back to steemrolling those comments.

Glad to see you've recovered... and don't burn out.. its a long game! :D

Plus, had to work overtime to prepare for the wedding :) Now things are less chaotic. I dont burn out easilly, but a wedding is expensive man... was surprised to see how much it costs :P

Ohhh yes I know... Glad my 2 were many years ago... Don't want to go through another one again! Glad to see you made it through it though :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84