🕵🕵🕵Hello Steemians you are incredible🔑🔑🔑

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I reached my first goal desribed as an crypto riddle in my first post.

The first riddle was:
..-. .. .-. ... - .. .-- .- -. - - --- --. . - -- -.-- ..-. .. .-. ... - - .... .. .-. - . . -. ..-. --- .-.. .-.. --- .-- . .-. ...

Because I reached this goal i will show you how it was encrypted.

It was written in morse code, and the decrypted text is:

first i want to get my first thirteen followers

I reached these goal in approximately one hour. That was really amazing. I never
thought, that this was possible in such a short time.

Thanks for following.

morse code:
A   · −
B   − · · ·
C   − · − ·
D   − · ·
E   ·
F   · · − ·
G   − − ·
H   · · · ·
I   · ·
J   · − − −
K   − · −
L   · − · ·
M   − −
N   − ·
O   − − −
P   · − − ·
Q   − − · −
R   · − ·
S   · · ·
T   −
U   · · −
V   · · · −
W   · − −
X   − · · −
Y   − · − −
Z   − − · ·


Here was my first post:
🕵🕵🕵Hello Steemians I'm new here🔑🔑🔑

Sort:  

It's so cool to see the morse code again! I used to be a scout as a teenager and I remember being good at it, knew it by heart. However, since I haven't practiced it for so long it's a king of lost knowledge for me... It's a cool alphabet, I'll try to re-learn it:)

i was too lazy , just immediatly saw the morse , but cheated reading by using an online morse translator.....
but i like he's style , feels like a soulmate already....

Welcome brotha! I Follow you, you follow me ;)

yeah, thanks

Good luck for your second post
Wish you all the luck to earn TEN OR MORE STEEM DOLLARS FROM A SINGLE POST :P

Wow congrats!! I want to learn morse code. I think my entire life is a riddle that nobody can figure out. JK!! Thanks for following me I will follow you back. Your blogs are awesome. Good Job!!

since you like riddles as well, maybe you already know it , but still wanted to share this nice link too. https://projecteuler.net/ i'ts more about mathematical problems however...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83