You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is hard to be sick @surpassinggoogle
I am sick all the time myself. Only now I am getting some medicine that is healing my bones but not completely as years of bone hunger made me like this today.
I wish your mother well. May God heal her.

Sort:  

May Jehovah heal us all in Jesus name amen. I took one doctor tan medicines for ailment and 24/7 pain and surprising it worked. But location is in Manila and one has to be physically present

To tell you the truth @optimistdehinde
A few miracles are happening to my body right now. I should be anemic because I am a dialysis patient but I am no longer requiring blood transfusions or medicines to raise my Red bloood celll count. I am very thankful to God about that, it is a miracle and all these bones in my body, they too are healing. Glory be to God really.

@cryptopie. I just want to say this to encourage you that all. The bible says" the power of life and death lies in the tongue" also"as a man thinks in his heart so is going to be". I feel you should do more positive confession by saying something like " I don't sick at all because i have God backing me up". Claim what you want and that bone hunger will disappear. That is what Jehovah can do. Try it.
Confession is what @surpassinggoogle is doing as well because that is the only way out of this situation. Thank you for allowing me to say this to you through this platform. One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81