You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey through the last 2 months of my Ailment

in #steemit6 years ago

I am praying for your full recovery @nainaztengra
I happen to also experience that pain and still suffering from it currently and not able to walk long distances because it is still painful. :/ Such is my life and I am still fighting for it.

Sort:  

Oh my dear I can understand what you are going through and I know no amount of words can comfort you. Just 2 months of it has shaken me up so much. You are a very very brave boy. You are alwaysin my prayers. You flashed across my mind many times when I was in pain snd I really wondered how you are fighting this for such a long time. May strength always be with you my dear

Thank you Ma'am @nainaztengra for all your kind words and utmost support. I know that you can beat this health issue of yours and I bet that you already know how to manage it. God Bless and keep you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41