You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Help request for my friend @cryptopie

in #steemit5 years ago

You are one of the kindest steemians that I know of @nainaztengra
That is why I am drawn unto you like a butterfly to a beautiful flower.

I do appreciate your support and I cherish it with all my heart. :)
I am really making a self-funding effort through my blogging here and I am happy that at least I am making results but it is a slow process and I do not know if I ever achieve my goals.

But maybe God will make it happen soon I just have to continue and persevere.
God bless you my friend.

Sort:  

You efforts are commendable my friend and the way you keep going on daily basis surely is to be admired.
We are all here to support each other and grow together. It is just a small bit from my side. I wish you loads of success in your endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98