You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Hope that Steemit Community Will Not Leave Me

in #steemit7 years ago

Sir @benjojo Thank you for your kind words.
It is a hard life for me and I am just carrying on with what I all have in me. I may be courageous and brave but there is only one path that is laid out before me and I have to traverse it otherwise I will stand in defeat.

Sort:  

@cryptopie It seems you are stuck with us... hope you are feeling better.

Thank you Sir @streetstyle again for the support. I guess that the #steemit community really is behind me and it just takes a few kind-hearted people to lend a hand then I am saved and I am truly thankful for that because I have no one else to turn to except this heavensent group of people which are always ready and are here now whenever I need them and it just takes a few knocks on their doors and I will be heard. It is all a blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51