You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Hope that Steemit Community Will Not Leave Me

in #steemit7 years ago

I carry you with me wherever I go cryptopie...forever. How could I ever leave you? Your existence and what it means to me...your courage, your struggle, your dignity in the face of aweful duress....transcends steemit. You are a hero, as are all those who struggle bravely against true adversity.

Sort:  

Sir @benjojo Thank you for your kind words.
It is a hard life for me and I am just carrying on with what I all have in me. I may be courageous and brave but there is only one path that is laid out before me and I have to traverse it otherwise I will stand in defeat.

@cryptopie It seems you are stuck with us... hope you are feeling better.

Thank you Sir @streetstyle again for the support. I guess that the #steemit community really is behind me and it just takes a few kind-hearted people to lend a hand then I am saved and I am truly thankful for that because I have no one else to turn to except this heavensent group of people which are always ready and are here now whenever I need them and it just takes a few knocks on their doors and I will be heard. It is all a blessing.

@benjojo Thanks for stepping up and helping @cryptopie out... don't think I got the chance to personally say thanks for the nice sum you sent him.

It was my absolute pleasure bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52