You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I can Get to the Hospital at Manila with a Free Ambulance Service from Our Local Government

in #steemit7 years ago

Ha ha we seem to have all the options for getting a girl for a price and I know that.
It is just getting the woman of my dreams is the least of my worries right now.
My priority is just to fix myself up on how far I can do it with the help of #steemit community.
Paying back my parents is on the list God help me.

Thank you @ackza for all your support I do appreciate it all God Bless you.

Sort:  

we will all help you pay back your parents, dont worry, i am sure they are already very proud of the money youve been making here on steemit and are probably very very happy about you having found a way to actually make good money online from your computer!

Yes we are very grateful and thankful for steemit as it saves us from our burdens especially for my medical needs. @ackza
Thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26