I Took My Magical NSAID Again For Tomorrow's TripsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot_20190115-092245_1.jpg

I just have to be fluid with my body movements for tomorrow because we will go to the post office let have my photo taken for my Postal ID card renewal. I am now will be confident in using that new Postal ID because at least the photo will get updated for the reason that I do not look like the one in the ID already.

So it is good to get a fresh ID which I could use for my purposes. I am also thinking of paying one month premium for my Social Security and in doing so I could apply for an ID for it. I do not wish to pay anymore than two months because it will require me to pay for ten years in order for me to be eligible for pension which I am more than certain that I will not reach that age.

Anyway BTC will be my security and it already paid its dividend for me and just waiting for me to cash it out. Of course I won't cash out my BTC until I needed the money that badly, but I do needed the money but it is not enough to cover for my surgeries that I am trying to achieve.

Anyway, preparing to go to the Postal Office will require me to move around and I just do not want to have a hard time in doing so particularly when using the bathroom where all my hardships are experienced because of all the scrubbing and breathlessness and pain. I am still fortunate that I can still bathe myself so I am very thankful about it.

So I have to take a pain reliever for the purpose. It works for me and the effects lasts for a couple of days. I am still regretting in taking my NSAID but my body is not cooperating lately so this temporary solution is a very big help for my condition of a progressive bone demineralization.

I am still fearful for the months ahead if what the future or nearest future of my bone health. I just pray to God to just take me before anything much worse thing could happen and if I will not be able to achieve my plans then the inevitable must be expected and it is not a pretty future and I have to just accept that fact.

Sort:  

I pray for you....

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You will be fine friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72