I just discovered eSteem mobile app! (better late than never..)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I´m still quite new to Steemit and have been thinking there should be a mobile app I could use.. And off course there is!
I was just a bit slow to find out.. :)

@good-karma has developed an app called eSteem and it´s quite awesome!

4gdwm670zu.jpg

It´s got lots of sweet features:

*Bookmarking

*Post Drafts

*Image upload/capture

*Personal Gallery

*Notifications

*Multi-currency where you can see post rewards in any currency you like

*Multi-language where you can use app in any language you want
(If you want to contribute to translation see here: https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-calling-for-volunteer-translators-15-get-reward-201777t94722421z)

*Multi-account where you can add more than one account and easily change between accounts

*Multi-chain where you can use both Steem and Golos chains

*Multi-notifications where you can get notification for your multiple accounts for following activities Vote, Follow, Unfollow, Mention, Comment, Reblog, Scheduled post publish, etc!

eSteem desktop app is under development as far as I´ve understood.

Pretty sweet!

So check out eSteem at https://esteem.ws/

Thanks a lot @good-karma!
This is awesome!

Sort:  

I also read about this the other day but havent tried it out yet. What it really has going for itself would be the scheduled posts for me, steemit definitely lacks this in my opinion...especially for us europeans trying to reach a US audience

I had no idea this even existed. Thank you! I am defiantly up voting and following!

You´re welcome! Feel free to resteem so that people like us that dont know it exists can start using it!

I am going to use it soon.
It looks like a great app :D

Cool!
I like it so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65