You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Giveaway Contest Part 2

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The truth is that this contest is very interesting for me the truth is that I have to answer something to participate in but fortunately or unfortunately I have not yet known an extraordinary place to live or be happy completely on this planet that fill me with pure energy and That I have been impacted so much as to say THIS IS MY FAVORITE PLACE "no" I am waiting now for always that day I know that my comment may seem a little stupid but I think it is the best answer I can provide in this pleasant survey for all We and that has prize
My humble opinion is that! And I will not change it because I know that someday I will be able to say that the best place I have ever known in my life time has been "THIS" The Balearic Islands since in this place I have lived the best moments of my life although I know that I have Many places in the world still to discover :-) Follow Me Please @cryptonetwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80