Steemit Giveaway Contest Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there fellow Steemers!

 I have decided to continue on with my Getting to know the community plan and start up the next giveaway contest. Yesterdays contest was very interesting and I thank those of you that participated again and welcome you back today for more free coins.


Rules are as follows.

1. Three Prizes will be awarded at midnight Friday depending on amount of voting. First will receive 50 steemit Second 20 and third place 10 Steemit transfered from me.

2. Your entry comment must include the name of your favorite place in the world could be a city or famous site.

3, Each contestant must upvote at least 2 other entries that they consider to be valid to be eligible for the prize. First 5 entries will be exempt from this rule.

4. Upvoting and resteeming the post is optional but apreciated.

5. Example of valid entry after having upvoted other users My favorite Place in the world is Kuala Lumpur look forward to winning again! 

4, Depending on the amount of upvotes and entried I may increase the payouts for the three prizes or even add fourth and fifth place.

My goal is to become more active in this community increase my follower base and find a few like minded individuals to connect with.

With Kind Regards

https://steemit.com/@mallorcaman

Sort:  

Paris, Rome or Heidelberg. There are too many fun places to visit in the world, it is very hard to name just one.

If u had to pick one favorite from the three? :)

Paris. Awesome art museums, shops, catacombs and other sites.

2nd Prize congrats your steem will arrive soon thanks for playing

Nice! Thank you! :)

While I like Paris and I am a huge fan of Yellowstone (probably my favorite US Natural landmark), I have to say Norway. The Fjords are one of the most beautiful and peaceful places in the world.

I agree Alberta and BC are beautifull

We have friends in both those areas... how did you know? ;)

I used to live in Calgary its awesome there

We visited friends in Campbell River back in 2010. They've moved to Vanderhoof (I think) and we're going back out to see them next year :)

3rd Prize congrats your steem will arrive soon thanks for playing

Paris, the spectacular times I have had here make me want to come back again and again and again despite the food!

I hope it doesn't count against me if I say Minorca!! My favourite island getaway. We holiday there often! The inlets, coves, amazing friendly people and last but not least ciutadella!

Menorca is paradise nice choice!

It is stunning. The first time we went we were so unsure but we're blown away by it's beauty!

Have u been to Mallorca... the north is very nice!

I havent no, it's always been on the cards but end up going to one of the other islands instead!

Home. I travel a lot for work and coming home makes this my favorite place in the world. Just a very small place in the sticks, U.S.A.

Amalfi coast italy , all those lemons and sunshine , i have never been and id love to be able to sail there , it just looks incredible .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75