You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF VOTING ISSUE AND WHY WE NEED TO MOVE ON

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well, I am completely in favor of Self-Voting. It's technically right as well.
Let's just say '' I have invested every cent I have , I work pretty hard to provide value content on Steemit and I share good posts by using my knowledge and experience so it's my right to reward myself. Its my money, my work and time'' Why do people have a problem about that?
About myself, I work hard, I help people and I share the content with proper research . After that I only recieve only few cents in the end, If I have a great steem power in my wallet, then of course I would use it to self-vote my content and get some exposure for it. No one is gonna give it to me out of generosity. As far as I have learned, On steemit there are only a few people who care about content, most of the people don't even read the post and upvote by just reading the Title to earn some curated Steem power.
Whales don't even look at minnows. So the best bet is Help Yourself :)

Anyways this is an important issue on Steemit. Thanks for spreading some light on it @surfyogi sir :)

Sort:  

@cryptonet is a bright light; I suggest you all follow him.

Thank you for your kind words sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58