You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Bought an Apple Laptop MacBook Pro With My Steemit Earnings

in #steemit7 years ago

O wow, that's great. A very big congratulation to you. It's really a kind of achievement and you deserved it because of the value you provides to this steemit universe through your posts. A big thanks to you.

Sort:  

I'm trying to give as much as I take. I spend 8 to 12 hours a day working on my art, it can be exhausting. Kinda like running a marathon, I hit lots of walls....😏💪🏻

That must be really exhausting, kind of interesting but really exhaustive. And I really like your gesture 'try to give as much as you take'. Most people are not able to implement this gesture. Hats off to you.

It's part of my Buddhist practice. A lot of my giving has been centered on my family for the last 2.5 years, I need to widen my awareness, Steemit is a good place to practice. Thank you @cryptonet🙏

No, thanks to you. I learned a lot from you . Especially this 'giving' gesture.

You are most welcome🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43