You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Will Reach 300,000 Steem Accounts TODAY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you again @jerrybanfied sir. Steemit is growing exponentially, our family members, relatives, friends are joining steemit with more enthusiasm. I am sure steemit will be next best thing on blockchain after Bitcoin. With increasing people, there will be more steem generated that means more profit for witnesses. So a great congratulation to you. You're the most deserving witness on steemit and I support you wholeheartedly.
Thank you for you work sir.
About my previous question, what do I have to provide you for receving a work from you. Like a video on motivational content? Please give some means I can contact you freely. Are you discord or steemitchat ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79