You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Steemit Accelerator #2 at Bangalore - My Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh my goodness. It's really good to see you there. I wanted to attend that meetup but I was stuck at a business meeting. I'll definitely join the second meetup whenever and wherever it would be happening. Actaully I am planning to organize a meetup in New Delhi. There are lot of people in delhi who would like to meet in person and share some tips and trends about Steemit.
I am planning this Next month. Let's seen how many people would support me and come for meetup :) Anyways nice to see you buddy and don't forget to share the secrets you have learned from this event. Lol :)

Sort:  

Ha ha.. You might want to be in touch with @firepower on Steemit.chat.
I think Delhi event next is very much possible since I have seen a lot of people from Delhi and nearby areas.
PM on discord for the secrets .. ha ha.
All the best!

Delhi will be perfect , many steem indians are in that radius including me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15