I hope this is not my end here.. - UPDATE - utopian.io

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear followers,




after 6 month's hard work here and on makeameme.org,
since yesterday, almost all my MEME posts created here are downvoted by downvote bot's:
@spaminator @adm @blacklist-a @celestial @patrice @mack-bot @quarry and probably more will come :(

I try ed to explain my situation here with @patrice, what my work is all about:
https://steemit.com/spaminator/@spaminator/spam-comment-and-post-farming-report-12-8-2017-12-9-2017

After that, downvoting continues and i don't receive any of earnings your provide to me from your upvotes.

I tough of Steemit on different way. The way where you can express yourself. And where you get rewards for your work.

UPDATE:



As i was depressed, I contacted good Steemians on chat ( @guiltyparties ) and explained situation about my MEME.

My final decission: I will not post MEMEs anymore !

Instead, i will join utopian.io Project i discovered today, to develop cool windows projects on STEEM,
and try to earn money from there, because i think my work and knowledge there can bring more value to Steemit community then MEME's.

Thanks again @guiltyparties for your great understanding and support !

I will keep you all updated what i will be doing next!

@cryptomonitor

Sort:  

Good luck to you working with @utopian-io! I'll be looking forward to your work developing tools for steemit.

PS... You weren't doing it maliciously so none of the bots I control will downvote any more posts. I do not have any control over @blacklist-a but they don't have a very heavy flag.

Thank you @patrice . I just joined utopian.io, just logged in and exploring what is all about. I already have some ideas i will implement in apps for STEEM i will be building and presenting with utopian.io. I will also talk later today with @guiltyparties on chat regarding options i have, what's the best way to start, and what i can do to make all this usefull to everyone here. Thanks for your support to.

@patrice question; will i recieve earnings from my posts your bot's yesterday flagged? I sow that are allot posts flaged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32