Spam, Comment & Post Farming Report 12/8/2017 - 12/9/2017

in #spaminator7 years ago

12/8/2017

authorDownvotesTotal Weight
@cryptomonitor44-3318
@monitorcap20-2219
@paco18-17371
@appbliz13-795
@bitcoinhub13-601
@markboss8-822
@stiff0078-4378
@stivenex8-4303
@surzhenko8-4914
@sveryluckylion8-4905
@tema238-4701
@vagan8-4605
@vihirev8-4688
@ynsma8-5149
@zim1208-5067
@xiknybuc7-6509
@yahoopie7-4001
@popovica6-3090
@pirozhok1245-3315
@rcarlos45-2935
@sema2345-2807
@sergoo5-2838
@sherridan5-2394
@savva3964-2117
@spaminator44000
@vertical3-92
@crashboom2-1835
@gart2-1792
@changing1-1010
@fjekslsx1-933
@lendingcoins1-289
@shanone1-876
@vactera1-901
Totals253-101570

12/9/2017

Seems I dropped the ball and didn't make sure my script ran correctly. I'm making up for it today though. The replenished VP is being put to good use!


Witnesses that support @spaminator with donations of time and delegations:

patrice
drakos
reggaemuffin
nnnarvaez
anyx
pfunk
fubar-bdhr
teamsteem
ausbitbank
xeldal
good-karma
themarkymark

Currently receiving delegations from:
freedom
donkeypong
xeldal
v4vapid
ausbitbank
finnian
drakos
mahdiyari
shello
crimsonclad
abh12345

Donations from:
freebornangel
nsbachurin
doitvoluntarily
happyphoenix

If I'm missing anyone here let me know!

🙝 Spaminator Artwork by @atopy

Sort:  

I've got a small delegation to you?

2 "Welcome" spam bots proxy self voting farmers:
https://steemit.com/@hien-tran/comments
https://steemit.com/@newsteemians/comments
These farmers and all associated accounts need to be neutralized.

A low effort comment ("hi!") farmer with 1$+ proxy self votes
https://steemit.com/@pilot/comments
In this case maybe a warning is enough.

Hello @atopy @spaminator, please remove me ( @cryptomonitor ) from you downvote list. Or at least, before you run some script that downvotes every single post my followers liked, explain why are you doing this. My account is popular (doing daily MEME as my primary job), im here half year, and no one has any problem with it. Thank you

Lot's of users have a problem with it. They just don't tell you that and unfortunately they don't tend to do the flagging themselves. I've been receiving spam reports since you started posting more than 100 a day.

When we talked in chat you told me you did these manually and created each one. Since then you have increased to one very 6 minutes 24 hours a day it is obviously either bot posted.

Now you're recycling them as "new". This moved into the area of automated bot spam quite a while ago.

I remember when the account was at 62 rep a while ago. Thought I had it muted but surprised to see it has gone this long. I know I know I'm beating a dead horse but it's real irritating because I feel like he got let off real easy. Thank you for helping to put an end to it in any case.
image

Hello, thank you for your answer. There are many popular MEMEs out there i maded, and i reposting it becouse they are popular. Im making daily new and makeameme.org and placing it into database for my record. Then i posting it here. It is what i do, daily, and i recieve only upvotes and good comments. I have good reputation with my hard work daily. Im not spammer and i don't wonna be as such presented here. Please, can you do something to get me of this list? This is my primary job, im doing daily since 6 months ago. Every MEME here is created by me. THis is my hard and art work.

Before i posted it manually, placed it in Notepad, and then post on Steemit. Since then, many things changed. Im placing it now in database and i have prepared in notepad "scheme" where i only place my links and then do post. So it's a bit faster.

It i talked with you on chat before, then im glad that you are again here. @patrice

Also, since then i have MEME packs - best MEMEs i personaly select (can be also which i posted before) and then do post. Before i'we done only one MEME per post. Now i doing much more. Becouse number of MEMEs i created is now very high. Can you do something @patrice please?

Go back to manually posting original memes & engage your users. There is definitely a correlation between quality vs quantity on steemit and post rewards.

At this point your account has a few dedicated followers and you ended up on someones vote trail and viewed by the majority of the community as spam with little or no value.

This is just one post in which you are discussed: https://steemit.com/steemit/@themarkymark/calling-all-steemians-i-need-your-help

Well, i tryed to engage my users many times, that upvoting and commenting my MEME's by mentioning that users in my posts as 'thank you' so that everyone can see my active followers. Im recieving cents from my users and when i see, that i got that downvoted it breakes my heart a bit. I know person who upvoted my MEMEs, it's my friend. Im doing MEME's manualy and not automated in any way. It's hard job creating MEME's and then posting it on Steemit. People who appreciated meme, are with me. And my only thing is to make everyone happy. My latest members that replayed:

@patrice, i didn't notice that someone talked about me, becouse im doing MEME's and creating posts. Im not spammer. I can approve with much better MEME's. Can i kindly ask @adm
@blacklist-a
@celestial @patrice @mackbot to stop downvoting my posts ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48