You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower loyalty - A new metric for a new year.

in #steemit8 years ago

This is kind of a nifty metric. I've got 2 unfollows and 215 current followers, so that makes my loyalty percentage 99.08%.

Another good metric is how many dead (inactive) followers you have. This cool website will tell you: http://steemit.deadfollowers.info

But perhaps most important is how many followers consistently vote for you post after post. Your "core" following, so to speak. Do you know of any tools for measuring this?

Sort:  

Congrats on the high result. Just snuck in over the top of me. There is a tool for displaying your top 5 upvoters.
https://steempixel.com/shoutout/@cryptomancer

That's good to know about, thanks. Would be nice if it was more detailed though. I'd like to see a complete breakdown of all my followers, how many times each has voted for me, whether it's on my main posts or comments, etc.

If you find it, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47