You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMVOTER, One Week Later: Massive Boost in Curation Rewards!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great to see you're getting positive results so far, and good tips. Although I do like to vote on friends as well as whales just to be nice. ;-)

Keeping an eye on voting power is definitely important. It's easy to accidentally drain yourself too fast, especially if you setup rules for people who post multiple times per day. I've managed to tweak my rules so that I'm constantly hovering around 70-75% these days.

Sort:  

Happily, several of my Rules are for whales who are also steemit friends, but (in terms of helping minnows get a leg up) the real power in steemvoter is its ability to increase SP, and increase it quickly, and that's why I've recommended picking whales...they're the ones who produce the rapid increase in curation rewards. Thanks to steemvoter, I've added over 100 SP in a very short timespan...and that's a BIG deal for minnows.

Happily, several of my Rules are for whales who are also steemit friends

Cool, way to kill two birds with one stone!

Thanks to steemvoter, I've added over 100 SP in a very short timespan

Those sure are fantastic results! I'm glad the service has been so beneficial to you so far. Wishing you, and all of us, much continued success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39