You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Voter Issues Part 2 - The solution!

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m sorry to hear you’ve been experiencing such issues. I know it can be quite frustrating when things don’t work right, but I’m glad you were able to login through mobile at least. Unfortunately, you seem to be one of a small handful of users for whom Steemvoter exhibits incompatibilities with some aspect of your system configuration, and it has proven very difficult to investigate this particular issue.

However, we are working on rebuilding Steemvoter from the ground up using more widely supported web technologies. We aim to have the new version launch sometime early next year, and hopefully it will resolve this issue once and for all.

Sort:  

Thank you for the awesome support, I'm super eager to see what the new version looks like :). I hope I was as unbiased as possible in my post; I've tried disabling my antivirus but I still can't login from my computer, but at the end of the day the problem is easily by-passed by just login in on a mobile device so I think it's a good temporary solution. Thank you again for the support and promptitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69