You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Many Passionately Pursue Moolah, We Own The Banks. See How You Can Own Your Very Own Bank Today.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the good read @surpassinggoogle.

You're advise on not being here for the quick profit is golden!
Just like you I'm here for the long term. Not even for financial gain but for more freedom. I'm not here to see STEEM just go to $10 or $100 and sell it. I'm here to see STEEM be successfull and maybe someday I wouldn't even have to sell my STEEM to but the things I want.

We are the bank here in STEEM. As I grow my account I plan to be an Honest Bank, growing interest while participating in the community and voting great representatives like you. I've recently voted Steemgigs as witness. More power!

Sort:  

You have awesomeness in your vision. Thank you vote the vote. We have a long way to go. May Jehovah give continue to keep us alive and healthy in Jesus' name amen

Amen. Honest bank? I think I like. We will follow you @surpassinggoogle bumper to bumper. The journey is long yes but we are ready to travel the way with you. Steemgigs all the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49