You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Two Unknowns Became Known Worldwide By the Power of a “Resteem”

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@karencarrens this post...this post...this post is so chock-a-block of priceless gems! It's going to take me days to research all the links...haha with my penchant for surfing other's feeds as well as my own I'll likely lost for the better part what's left of summer...the leaves'll be falling offa me and I'll be bald.

Don't get me wrong, no complaints here. This stuff I embrace now can only make me a better Steemian tomorrow and years from now. I'm just learning to post jump once I land on someone's blog. Kinda how I ended up here...from the post you mentioned in the comments of my earlier post today...or is that yesterday already?

Hahaha...back to the last of your post that put me here...too bad I'm too late to resteem this one...'cause you know I woulda! ~smiles~

EDIT: that's weird...I thought I was already following you...anyway I am now and you know you don't have to follow me if you don't wanna. ;)

Sort:  

For sure I'm following you. Are you kidding?! I love your energy. And, thanks for the feedback. I am so happy you loved me post on the power of a resteem. I'm dancing while I'm typing so it's a little awkward. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69