You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for the Steemit curators and bloggers

in #steemit6 years ago

I'd straight up tell them to be honest, if i was going for a job and they asked about what i was doing in the time off i'd show them my steemit and the payouts attached to them haha, just be up front about it, it shows initiative to go into business for yourself.

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptokrieg! Yeah, that's a good point. I might be a little bad at explaining it, but hey, a picture says more than a 1000 words, right? I'm sure the same can be said for an account page :D

For sure man, i mean, you're probably making a bit more than me each week, which is still alot, that's pretty fucking good for being self employed man hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65