You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop complaining about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

You have highlighted good point that people have invested heavily in steem platform specially whales and they are doing great for steem ecosystem whether it is voting bot or other services. I have started to get the feeling of dolphin since I stepped in 60s reputation. This is just the start of good things and much more is yet to come.

Sort:  

only 30 levels to go then minnow is rough i dont make any money not even from whale bots. one assumes most negativity comes from everyone at the bottom of the ladder.

Keep struggling. It took me 10 hours daily in the first 3 months to have these results.

It's so good that your talking about this because I believe your voice is likely to be heard. I know others have talked about this in the past, but I don't see this being taken as seriously as I would like it to be.

thanks a lot mate for the encouragement where you posting for 10 hours? i just do not know how to make myself seen? thanks again =] do you know any good active discords?

I can def relate! Feels good to have a rep above 60, love the platform, and glad to see there is something new everyday getting worked on. As for the complaining, no matter what, people will find to complain, even when they think there shit dont stink, hopefully you get what I am putting down! lol @cryptokraze @jwolf

Good luck!

Thank you for your comment!

Dear sir, I have translated this article into Chinese. I've tried to contact you, leaving a message below this article but failed. I hereby extend my gratitude to you! https://steemit.com/cn/@bring/r3srm-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45