Sort:  

Great you are growing up..
help me back

I earned my 1st 200$ without any help or investment.
Just interact more and more. You will grow

That's what I call a great sense of humor!

As if you've made any of those rewards by "interacting". Unless of course you see making payments to voting services as proper "interaction".

Good one! Maybe you want to head over here and read this?

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.29 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @cryptokraze. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80