1st Week on Steemit | $200+ Potential Payment | 189 Followers | 47 Reputation | 475 Posts |

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

steemit status3.JPG

It was a very exciting first week here on steemit and I am loving it. I am sharing status for my 1st week of contribution to communities and I hope this will serve as encouragement for minnows and fresh steemians.


$200+ Potential Payment in Steem Rewards

My main focus was to interact with as many people as I can and it resulted in good rewards and I have more than $200 as potential payment in form of rewards despite decrease of reward pool. Already started receiving the rewards on my activities done 7 days ago. I am very thankful to my followers and whales that upvoted big on my posts.

steemit status1.JPG

steemit status2.JPG


189 Followers and Continuing...

From very 1st day, I have decided to interact and contribute to communities instead of asking people to follow me and follow back etc. I knew that if I can contribute well and interact with right intentions I will get followers. So here I am with 189 followers and I am very thankful to all of my followers.


47 Reputation Achieved

Reputation is a thing that has to be earned on steemit and it increases with number of upvotes you receive on your content. My 1st week was very active and I tried to interact with many people in my field of expertise that are crypto currencies and food & health. So my suggestion to all new steemians is to interact with people with common interest that you have good knowledge.


475 Posts Contribution to Community

As I stated in my introduction post that I will be contributing mainly in Crypto Currencies and Food & Health sector and I have done pretty well in this regard. 475 posts count is good number in your first week and it has just started and I will be contributing more in coming weeks.

Few of my contributions to communities are given below and you can check them out.

Steemit Beginners Guide

Profits from Burst Analysis

Food and Health Tip - Ginger with its health benefits


I hope this post will help Steemians. If you have any questions, suggestions and tips, feel free to tell me in comments and we will improve it together.


If you like my posts and they help you in any way, you can send your love through a donation !

Steem or SBD : @cryptokraze
Bitcoin : 16eQnbj6AsnFEj9weVDjKr6dXDTFga89si


Regards
Umair Rajput

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Hells Yes man!
Keep the positive attitude going and continue to encourage others

Thanks mate for positive feedback

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Great achievement, many more to come bro.
Keep up the good work!

This is just the start and more will come in coming days for my followers.

@joanaltres
Can you please resteem it? As it might encourage some new comers.
Thanks

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptokraze from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

i have also spent almost a week on steemit now but my earnings are not promising.. can u give me a few tips ?

If you see my beginners guide, you will see some good tips.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56