You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Guidelines

in #steemit3 years ago

Hi @rme thank you for joining Steemit community. With that amount of steem power I can say that your community is already self-sustainable and no need for support anymore, if you compare to other smaller communities here without big start-ups like yours.

Sort:  

But can't the support of the Steem community be expected? It is true that the entrepreneur himself has invested heavily in the community but the way our members are growing and trying to provide as much support as possible between active and quality completed posts. We are all trying to increase the capacity by giving delegations. But still there is a question remain......

So I think the support of the Steem team is always important to maintain the morale of the community entrepreneurs and the quality of the members. I am not counter your response just trying to adding the point. So I hope and expect the subject will consider @steemcurator01.

I'm not sure what the entrepreneur's intentions are but if he really wants to support the community that he has started he should not have delegate almost all of his steempower to @tipu or any other accounts that delegate to get upvote kind of account. Good luck in getting support with steemcurator01 with that situation.

Hi @cryptokannon thanks for responding.
Yeah, you are right on your point. But, do you think is it quite enough to support all members in my community with this power? I think no, it's not enough. So, I've invested my power to increase it. From @tipu investment I'm now getting approximately 1K SP daily. Within 2 Years I will accumulate more powers & then my investment will be ended. Then I'll no need of supports from outside. Currently, I've in total 1.95 millon SP in all my curator accounts from which I invested only 1.2 million SP. In the rest of the amount is being used for post curation only. I'm posting only 1 post daily & upvoting 50+ posts in two communities. That's all :)

you could ask your community members to set beneficiaries to your community curation account to accelerate your ROI. anyway good luck in building your community and getting back your ROI in 2 years. Thanks for joining Steemit community and helping the members to grow.

Thank you ma'am.
Actually, I'm an active crypto trader, and have less time to give to my communities. I was starting this community for giving a support to all Bengali authors. And that time I was fully unconscious about steemcurator01 bomming etc. I thought the community admin needs to accumulate SP to support his community members & somedays ago one of my moderator informed me about this. If we get support (only for our general member) from outside then it would be better.
Anyway, thanks again for your suggestions . Have a nice day:)

I thought the community admin needs to accumulate SP to support his community members....

you are right about this. the steemcurator01 and booming support are supplementary only to support the main community curation account. The creator of the community or admins should find a way to become self-sufficient as they won't be supporting the community forever because there are a lot more communities emerging on Steemit that need support in their start-up.. Have a nice day to you too.

In this regards for your kind information @amarbanglablog is the community curation account.

Hi @hafizullah , you are right. It hand in hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28