You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice To Bot Spammers

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

What if your a spammer thats not a bot? I spend most of my time trying to recruit for the MinnowsUnite cause. I hope I will not be punished.

Consider checking it out sometime were over 120+ Steemers Strong now!
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

Sort:  

If people upvote your posts more than they downvote then you will be fine.

Maybe users trying and keeping links relevant to the post atleast? So we don't see these campaigns/charity comments in every thread.

I do get alot of upvotes it seems :]

steemit is opensource, if you dont like it here you are free to make one with your own rules. freaking love steem

why not just use the slack?

Because slack doesn't line up with the values of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33