You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Giving Back To The Steemit Community By Becoming A Mentor For Newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

i wanted more from this blog, i thought you were going to give what you learnt but it looks as though you are just trying to drive traffic to yourself ..... sorry ... honest opnion this was how it read to me

Sort:  
i wanted more from this blog, i thought you were going to give what you learnt
My dear @cryptogrind, one does not finish reading a book by reading its cover. I promise to share more Steemit insights to help myself and others that care to learn what I know.
you are just trying to drive traffic to yourself
@unmentionable is not me nor am I a part of the administrative team. I joined the channel and got inspired to become a mentor on the channel and on Steemit in general. I have no other motive than to see newbies established on Steemit. I have some newbies that I mentor at the moment. I am only casting my net to reach a wider audience sir.

I hope I have been able to clear your doubt on my motive to become a mentor sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55