You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We just hacked 11 accounts on Steemit! ~$21 749 in STEEM and SBD is under our control. But we are good guys ๐Ÿ˜‡ So...

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

No doubt. loool I love this meme bdw

I wish more people understood the value of a good meme

meme's get undervalued by people....so sad. I made a post about meme's in fact

cool baby

I agree;) See if those minds can come up with a solution to a problem that WE ARE ALL ABOUT TO FACE involving capital gains tax. Id love to see a clever work around/strategy for the problem below:
https://steemit.com/money/@threat08/avoiding-capital-gains-tax-15-avg-when-cashing-out-your-bitcoin-into-fiat-theoretically-of-course
Need some critical thinkers.

I hate taxes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80