You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction To Semrush - Keyword Estimated Traffic Calculation And Difficulty Score By Semrush - SEO Tutorial Series - # 8

in #steemit7 years ago

@princewahaj you are awesome. Thank you for writing this tutorials.
I am a newbie on Steemit and do not know enough about this community. Guys like you help us to engage, improve our knowledge and contribute more.

Yesterday I published a very important post about scam that is promoted on steemit. But I didn't have in mind SEO tactics, nor I have large number of followers. Consequently, results are poor. Just couple of members saw an article: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptogirl1/alert-the-billion-coin-scam-is-promoted-on-steemit-resteem

So, I hope that your tutorials will help me to share my thoughts and write better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64